River Tubing

Adirondack Tubing Adventures Reviews

These customer reviews of our Adirondack Tubing Adventures tell it all! Bring your family and make some memories on the water this summer!  Call (518) 696-6133 today to reserve your trip time!

Amazing !
5 / 5 stars

Had such a great time tubing this past weekend. Eric the guide was so nice and energetic. You can really tell he loves his job and it gets the tubers more excited. Overall amazing time. Definitely
Going back next summer !

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
relaxing afternoon for all
5 / 5 stars

2 adults, 2 teens and a 10 year old. all had a great time, Keith and Nate were a lot of fun, friendly, knowledgeable and made the trip. can’t wait to go again

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
Great Time on River
5 / 5 stars

James and Nate were GREAT!

Highly recommended, trip was fun and our guides did a fantastic job!
The river was just right not to fast.
Get the tube with the back rest, it’s
worth the extra $. A+++ Experience!

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
Highly recommend!
5 / 5 stars

Our family of 4, ranging in ages from 10 to 40 had a most memorable experience! great quality family time. From the beautiful scenery to the excellent guides, Isabella and Keith. We would highly recommend this adventure with this company and will most certainly be going again. Thank you!

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
AMAZING and Unique Experience
5 / 5 stars

My group consisted of three adults and two 6 year old girls. Our guide was fantastic, the bus driver was so friendly and helpful and the views were only surpassed by the relaxing experience of letting a river do what a river does and that is flow gently through the mountains without a care in the world. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME! Well organized, friendly staff, low key – stress free family outing – absolutely stunning drive to get there. We will be back!

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
Fun time
5 / 5 stars

Had a great time tubing with you guys this morning! Thanks for the kind attention and good service from the guides. Keep up the good work!

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
Very relaxing
5 / 5 stars

Me and my sister and mom went and had an awesome time. The guides were very friendly. Even me and my sisters nickname is M & M from going there. There is a restaurant nearby where we saw our guide. He bought us an ice cream sundae. I’m looking forward to going tubing again.

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
Great Guides
5 / 5 stars

Our guides, Blake and Isabelle, were super nice and so helpful with our large group of 24. They definitely made you feel like you were in good hands. Great tubing experience – we all had fun!

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
Great Time!
5 / 5 stars

We went tubing as a group the day after our daughter and son-in-law’s wedding. It was a great way to relax after all the festivities! The scenery was beautiful! Can’t wait to do it again!!

01/21/2014
Joan Heffler Photography
Great Experience
5 / 5 stars

We took our seniors on this rafting trip as part of their senior trip, it was great. The kids had a lot of fun and the tour guides were great and super helpful! Would definitely recommend and would definitely do again! Everyone was very accommodating for our large group.

06/02/2013
Joan Heffler Photography
Great Adventure on the River
5 / 5 stars

Great adventure on the river, staff was personable and fun. 5 guys, all in our 20’s, would do it again in a heartbeat.

05/03/2013
Joan Heffler Photography
We Plan on Going Again
5 / 5 stars

We had a fantastic time today! It was a fun way to spend time together as a family. We plan on going again…soon!

05/03/2013
Joan Heffler Photography
Had a Great Time
5 / 5 stars

My husband and I had a great time. Good weather, people and views!

05/03/2013
Joan Heffler Photography
Relaxing and Enjoyable
5 / 5 stars

Relaxing, enjoyable tubing on the river. Owners of Adirondack Tubing were so helpful and encouraging. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

05/03/2013
Joan Heffler Photography
Very Family Friendly
5 / 5 stars

Excellent guides, Fantastic day, Very family friendly !!!

05/03/2013
Joan Heffler Photography
Very Fun
5 / 5 stars

It’s a very fun, relaxing time!

05/03/2013
Joan Heffler Photography
We All Loved it!
5 / 5 stars

Had a great time! 7 of us between ages of 3-45 and we all Loved it!!!

05/03/2013
Joan Heffler Photography

Write Review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

View Our Tubing Photos

Book Your Trip Today